NEWS | Days day days



Ressurrection TKO 150 Decks


RESSURECTION TKO 150 DECKS. 
2012.06.30(Sat) - 07.03(Tue) 12:00~18:00 / Reception : 06.29(Fri) 19:00~21:00

@STUDIO BEE / 東京都渋谷区猿楽町11-8 2F
★全作品展示は6/30〜7/3迄となります。(XLARGE原宿店での展示は一部のみとなります)


2012.06.29 Friday 12:45 | NEWS

Mesh Cap

KAMI ORIGINAL MESH CAP available on onlinestore
2012.06.12 Tuesday 00:20 | NEWS

PUBLIC FAIR No.1

 
"PUBLIC FAIR No.1" May 17 ~ July 8, 2012. 
Suiteman, Hitotzuki, Sticky Monster Lab, Cody Hudson.

at K11 ART MALL / 18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
2012.05.17 Thursday 01:54 | NEWS

ORIGINAL MUG

Hitotzuki Original Mugcup (ver.4) available on onlinestore.

2012.05.10 Thursday 07:36 | NEWS

LEATHER STADS BELT / POCKET CHEF TEE

and


Available on Onlinestore.
2012.04.07 Saturday 23:08 | NEWS

KAMI x Know1edge



KAMI x know1edge Collaboration Tee available on Phorgun store.
2012.04.01 Sunday 08:56 | NEWS

Five Panel





KAMI Five Panel Cap available on Online Store.
2012.02.08 Wednesday 00:05 | NEWS

Information

ASIANWAVE 360°
2011.12.10(sat) @SECO BAR / OPEN/START: 21:30~ DOOR 2,500yen (1drink)

LIVE:
MINAMOTO JAMS, HIPPIE TWIST,
NOALL , 東京月桃三味線

DJ:
BASTA BEE(JAM RIDER), M.I.C & JIRO(RADIO BOMB)
MINORU(PUNK ROCK LOCAL WARABI), YO.AN
PLATINA(LEVEL VIBES)

LIVE PAINT:
KAMI
REKA(FROM MELBOURNE AUS)
USUGROW
TOSHIKAZU NOZAKA

LIVE TATTOO : 
TOSHIKAZU 1(ASIANWAVE TATTOO)
HAYATO (no school tattoo) 

@SECO BAR渋谷 東京都渋谷区渋谷1−11−1B1F / TEL: 03-6418-8141


and..

2011.12.07 Wednesday 13:41 | NEWS

進呼吸


KAMI EXHIBITION "進呼吸"  2011.11.05 - 12.04 / 11:00 ~ 19:00

Opening Reception 11.25 / 19:00 ~ 22:00

at Common
2011.11.22 Tuesday 16:56 | NEWS

agnes b. ART FACADE PROJECT vol.03


agnes b. ART FACADE PROJECT vol.03

アートシーンにおける度重なるサポートで知られるアニエスベー。
過去二回にわたり開催されてきた"ART FACADE PROJECT"。
第三弾はHITOTZUKIをフューチャー、11月16日(水)よりアニエスべー青山店のファサードを飾る。

アニエスベー青山店/東京都港区南青山5-7-25 ラ・フルール南青山
東京メトロ 表参道駅 (銀座線・千代田線・半蔵門線) B1出口より徒歩2分 
2011.11.20 Sunday 22:37 | NEWS
PROFILE
CATEGORY
HITOTZUKI twitter HTZK HITOTZUKI Facebook
SEARCH
FEED